Skip to content ↓

Kingswood Secondary Academy

Ofsted Good

Curriculum Overview

Curriculum Maps by Year and Curriculum Maps by Subject are below.

 

For further information about our curriculum please contact one of the following:

Overall curriculum: Jon Lawson - jlawson@kingswoodsecondaryacademy.org

English curriculum: Carolyn Wood - cwood@kingswoodsecondaryacademy.org

Maths curriculum: Marta Kurylowicz - mkurylowicz@kingswoodsecondaryacademy.org

Science curriculum: Debs Simpson - dsimpson@kingswoodsecondaryacademy.org

Humunaties curriculum: Zoe Paul - zpaul@kingswoodsecondaryacademy.org

PE/EPA curriculum: Sue Meekcom - smeekcom@kingswoodsecondaryacademy.org

Vocational / CNAT curriculum: Alex Copson - acopson@kingswoodsecondaryacademy.org