Skip to content ↓

Kingswood Secondary Academy

Ofsted Good

Curriculum End Points

Digital Media is a Cambridge Technical Extended Certificate completed over year 12 and year 13.

The qualification is broken down into different units that all need to be completed to achieve the Extended Certificate.

These include;

  • Unit 1 : Media products and audiences
  • Unit 2 Pre-production and planning
  • Unit 3 Create a media product, Unit 20 Advertising media
  • Unit 21 Plan and deliver a pitch for a media product
  • Unit 22 Scripting for media products