

SAFEGUARDING AND PROMOTING PUPIL WELFARE

Named persons for Safeguarding/ Designated Safeguarding Leads

Inna Hakobyan, Andy Burton, Pete Sanderson

Head of Year

Ben Eley (7/8), Alan Johnson (9), Alex Bonner (10), Sandra Mandziuk (11)

Deputy Head of Year

Elaine Campbell (7), Ann Annand (8), Glenda Forsyth (9), Lesley Browning (10)

and Sam Hendry (11).

School Counsellors

Jean Smith (7), Julie Mason (8), Caroline Wallace and Liz Hadrys (9/10/11/6th form)