

## SAFEGUARDING AND PROMOTING PUPIL WELFARE

Named persons for Safeguarding/ Designated Safeguarding Leads

Matthew Van Lier Inna Hakobyan Andy Burton

**Head of Year** 

Ben Eley (7), Alan Johnson (8), Catherine Stevenson (9), Sandra Mandziuk (10), and Alex Bonner (11)

**Deputy Head of Year** 

Elaine Campbell (7), Glenda Forsyth (8), Ann Annand (9), Sam Hendry (10), and Lesley Browning (11)

**School Counsellors** 

Jean Smith (7), Caroline Wallace (8/9), Julie Mason (10) and Liz Hadrys (9/11)