

## SAFEGUARDING AND PROMOTING PUPIL WELFARE

Named persons for Safeguarding/ Designated Safeguarding Leads

Inna Hakobyan Matthew Van Lier Andy Burton

Head of Year

Nathan Smith (7), Catherine Stevenson (8), Sandra Mandziuk (9),

Hayley Copas (10) and Alan Johnson (11)

**Deputy Head of Year** 

Elaine Campbell (7), Ann Annand (8), Sam Hendry (9),

Lesley Browning (10) and Glenda Forsyth (11)

**School Counsellors** 

Jean Smith (7), Caroline Wallace (8/9), Julie Mason (10) and Liz Hadrys (9/11)